BOAZ PARKS & RECREATION DEPARTMENT 11-12 GIRLS SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

Weathers Ace Hardware - Coach Kayla Kilgo

                Date/Time                                          Opponent                                          Field                          

            Tue. April 14/7:00                             at Sardis (Walker)                                Sardis City Park

            Thur. April 16/5:30                            at Arab #1                                           Arab City Park

            Thur. April 16/7:00                            at Arab #2                                           Arab City Park

            Mon. April 20/5:30 & 7:00                 Scottsboro                                            Blue

            Tue. April 21/7:15                             at Grant                                               Grant Park F1

            Thur. April 23/5:30                           Sardis (Vincent)                                    Blue

            Mon. April 27/5:30                            Arab #2                                               Blue

            Thur. April 30/5:30                            Sardis (Walker)                                    Blue

            Mon. May 4/6:00                              Grant                                                   Blue

            Thur. May 7/5:30                              Sardis (Vincent)                                   Blue

            Thur. May 7/7:00                              Arab #1                                               Blue

            Tue. May 12/6:00                             Grant                                                    Blue

            Thur. May 14/5:30 & 7:00                 Scottsboro                                            Blue

            Tue. May 19/5:30                             at Sardis (Walker)                                 Sardis City Park

            Tue. May 19/7:00                             at Sardis (Vincent)                                Sardis City Park

 

 

 

            NOTES

            1. Colored field is at Boaz SportsPlex Softball Park.

            2. Picture Day is Saturday, April 18 at the Boaz SportsPlex Baseball Park.

            3. Team drinks can be bought in concession stand. Cost is $0.50 each.

            4. Please clean dugouts after game.

            5. Games/practice schedules are subject to change or be canceled due to rain.